Contact
Subscribe
Configurator
Catalog
Product News 2021
IHSE USA
Skip to content

Visitors WATMC 2021

We look forward to your visit!

26 – 28 October 2021 | IFEMA, Feria de Madrid, Spain

World ATM Congress is the world’s largest international air traffic management (ATM) exhibition and conference attracting over 9,500 registrants this year.

It will be great to meet you in person again, show you our incredible KVM solutions and of course hear about your exciting plans and upcoming challenges.

Contacts / vCards of Attending Colleagues

IHSE GmbH
Benzstr. 1
88094 Oberteuringen
Germany

www.ihse.com

Dr. Enno Littmann

CEO

enno.littmann@ihse.de
+49 (7546) 9248 0

Michael Spatny

CSO

michael.spatny@ihse.de
+49 (7546) 9248 0

Mark Hempel

Head of Product Management

mark.hempel@ihse.com
+49 (7546) 9248 926
+49 (172) 786 332 1

Helmut Rapp

Head of Technical Support/
Global Coordinator

helmut.rapp@ihse.de
+49 (7546) 9248 18

Harald Winkelmann

Support Manager

harald.winkelmann@ihse.de
+49 (7546) 9248 31

Catherine Berriat

Sales Director France, Spain & Benelux

catherine.berriat@ihse.de
+33 678 478 822

Yehuda Levin

Senior Sales Consultant

yehuda.levin@ihse.de
+972 (3) 972 1853
  +972 (544) 320 768

Oscar Mezquita

Senior Sales Manager

oscar.mezquita@ihse.de
+49 (151) 61 360 926

Andreas Wuth-Rausch

Sales Manager

andreas.wuth-rausch@ihse.de
+49 (151) 61 36 09 24

Mario Leitner

Sales Manager

mario.leitner@ihse.de
  +49 (173) 59 07 119

Product Highlights for the Show

Draco MultiView 4K60

Draco MultiView 4K60

The Draco MultiView 4K60 typically allows visualization scenarios common in air traffic control and control room applications, including 4:1 / 4:2 Single-Head or Dual-Head.

The individual screens can be arranged freely and displayed in different modes:
Fullscreen Mode, Quadscreen Mode (Quad Mode), Picture-in-Picture Mode (PiP Mode), Preview Mode, 2+2 Mode and Free Mode. Presets allow instant switching between the desired layouts.

Draco vario ultra DP 1.2 / MST

Draco vario ultra DisplayPort 1.2 / MST

The Draco vario ultra DP 1.2 extender enables the operation of CPUs from a remotely located workstation including DisplayPort monitor, keyboard and pointing device over a single fiber connection or Cat X XV.

Transfer of fully-digital video is supported in 4K resolutions up to 4096 x 2160 and 3840 x 2160 at a real 60 Hz refresh rate and full color depth (10 bit, 4:4:4).

The Draco vario ultra Display Port 1.2 KVM Extender is also available as a Draco vario ultra MST extender. The new Draco ultra MST Extender supports the extension of two video streams over a single connection cable. Limitations in cabling infrastructure can be overcome, installation costs and valuable connections can be saved.

Selected Brochures for the Show

Learn more about IHSE

About IHSE

IHSE Brochures

IHSE Brochures

more information

Contact

About IHSE

IHSE Brochures

IHSE Brochures

more information

Contact

Product News

Product News

more information

Product News

Product News

more information

IHSE KVM Switches

IHSE KVM Switches

more information

IHSE KVM Extenders

IHSE KVM Extenders

IHSE KVM Extenders

Contact Form